SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

BCA Student Corner

Syllabus (Click Here)

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
  Ms. Chetana Tailor chetana.tailor@utu.ac.in
  Ms. Jenisha Tailor jenisha.tailor@utu.ac.in
  Mr. Pratik Naik pratik.nayak@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Curriculum Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
CS3004 Fundamentals of Programming                
CS3005 Database Management Systems                
CS3008 Computer Fundamentals and Organization                
CS3006 Introduction to Web Design                
EN3008 Professional Communication                

Material

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
  Ms. Chetana Tailor chetana.tailor@utu.ac.in
  Ms. Jenisha Tailor jenisha.tailor@utu.ac.in
  Mr. Pratik Naik pratik.nayak@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Curriculum Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
CS3012 Object Oriented Programming                
CS3013 Relational DBMS                
CS3014 Advanced Web Design                
CV3002 Environmental Studies                
MT3018 Mathematics for Computer Applications                

Material

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003100110001 to 202003100110038 Ms. Poonam Godhwani poonam.godhwani@utu.ac.in
202003100110039 to 202003100110071 Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in
202003100110072 to 202003100110108 + 201903100110059, 201903100110094, 201903100110095, 201903100110096 Mr. Jitendra Upadhyay jbupadhyay@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Curriculum Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
CS4001 Advanced Object Oriented Programming                
CS4002 Information System Analysis and Design                
CS4003 Fundamentals of Operating Systems                
MT4010 Advanced Mathematics for Computer Applications                
CS4005 Project                

Material

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
202003100110001 to 202003100110038 Ms. Poonam Godhwani poonam.godhwani@utu.ac.in
202003100110039 to 202003100110071 Mr. Amish Patel amish.patel@utu.ac.in
202003100110072 to 202003100110108 + 201903100110059, 201903100110094, 201903100110095, 201903100110096 Mr. Jitendra Upadhyay jbupadhyay@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Curriculum Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
CS4004 Event Driven Programming          
CS4006 Open Source Web based Programming          
CS4007 Introduction to Software Engineering            
CS4008 Introduction to Computer Networks            
CS4009 Project(PW)                

Material

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201903100110001 to 201903100110038 Ms.Unnati Shah unnati.shah@utu.ac.in
201903100110039 to 201903100110075 Ms.MubashshirahbanuShekh  
201903100110077 to Onwards + 201803100110044 Ms. Bhumika Desai bhumika.desai@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Curriculum Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
030010517 CC12 Software Testing Techniques                
030010518 CC13 Fundamentals of Mobile Application Development                
030010519 CC14 Fundamentals of Web Application Development                
030010520 DSE8 Introduction to Big Data                
030010521 DSE9 Project (PW)                
030010516 AECC3 Creativity, Problem Solving and Innovation                

Material

Exam Notice

Counsellor Details

ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
20170310011002 to 20170310011050 Ms. Zarana Kanani zarana.kanani@utu.ac.in
20170310011050 Onwards , 201603100110025 Ms. Khushbu Patel khushbu.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table

Curriculum

Curriculum Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Practical List Project List Model Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
030010614 CC15 Essentials of Data and Text Processing                
030010615 SEC1 Fundamentals of Cyber Security                
030010616 DSE10 Introduction to Search Engine Optimization                  
030010617 DSE11 Project(PW)                
030010618 AECC4 Soft Skills                
030010619 DSE12 Introduction to Cloud Computing                
030010620 DSE12 Essentials of Data Warehousing and Business Intelligence                
030010621 DSE12 Fundamentals of Distributed Computing                

Material

Exam Notice