SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Staff

Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Dr. Vijay R. Gondaliya Dr. Vijay R. Gondaliya I/C Director, Associate Professor Corporate Finance, Security Market, Research and International Finance vijay.gondaliya@utu.ac.in
Dr. AnuradhaPathak Dr. Anuradha Pathak Associate Professor Human Resource Management (HRM) and, Strategic HRM anuradha.pathak@utu.ac.in
Ms. Margi Shah Ms. Margi Shah Teaching Assistant Finance and Accounting margi.shah@utu.ac.in
Mr. Dharmaraj Solanki Mr. Dharmaraj Solanki Teaching Assistant Marketing dharmaraj.solanki@utu.ac.in
Dr. Taral Patel Dr. Taral Patel Assistant professor Finance taral.patel@utu.ac.in
Dr. Trishna Shah Dr. Trishna Shah Assistant professor Marketing trishna.shah@utu.ac.in
Dr. Kruti Bhatt Dr. Kruti Bhatt Assistant Professor Marketing Kruti.bhatt@utu.ac.in
Dr.Yagna Vyas Dr.Yagna Vyas Assistant Professor Accountancy and Finance yagna.vyas@utu.ac.in
Peenal Sankhla Peenal Sankhla Assistant professor Marketing Management, Brand Management, Consumer Behaviour, Integrated Marketing Communication peenal.sankhla@utu.ac.in
Ms. Bhavna Patel Ms. Bhavna Patel Assistant Professor Organizational Behaviour, Organizational Development, CSR and Industrial Psychology bhavna.spatel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Parvez Abdul Habib Malek Mr. Parvez Abdul Habib Malek Assistant Professor Sales and Distribution Management parvez.malek@utu.ac.in
Ms. Pragya Tripathi Ms. Pragya Tripathi Teaching Assistant Marketing and HRM Trishna.shah@utu.ac.in
Ms. Nimisha Jariwala Ms. Nimisha Jariwala Teaching Assistant Human Resource Management, Counseling and Coaching nimisha.jariwala@utu.ac.in
Vivek Ayre Mr. Vivek Ayre Teaching Assistant Finance vivek.ayre@utu.ac.in
Mr.Mahmadzaki Shekh Mr.Mahmadzaki Shekh Teaching Assistant Commercial Marketing, Counselling, coaching and trainer zaki.shekh@utu.ac.in
Ms. Vaishali Pillai Ms. Vaishali Pillai Teaching Assistant Human Resource Management vaishali.pillai@utu.ac.in