SRIMCA Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Staff

Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Dr. Vijay R. Gondaliya Dr. Vijay R. Gondaliya I/C Director Corporate Finance, Security Market, Research and International Finance vijay.gondaliya@utu.ac.in
Ms. Dhara Patel Mrs. Dhara Patel Assistant Professor Finance dhara.acharya@utu.ac.in
Mr. Gaurang Pandya Mr. Gaurang Pandya Teaching Assistant Computer Science gaurang.pandya@utu.ac.in
Mr. Dharmaraj Solanki Mr. Dharmaraj Solanki Teaching Assistant Marketing dharmaraj.solanki@utu.ac.in
Mr. Taral Patel Mr. Taral Patel Teaching Assistant Finance taral.patel@utu.ac.in
Ms. Manisha surti Ms. Manisha Surti Teaching Assistant Finance manisha.surti@utu.ac.in
Mr. Nisarg Shah Mr. Nisarg Shah Teaching Assistant Finance nisarg.shah@utu.ac.in
Dr.Yagna Vyas Dr.Yagna Vyas Assistant Professor Accountancy and Finance yagna.vyas@utu.ac.in
Ms. Niyati Shah Ms. Niyati Shah Teaching Assistant Computer Science niyati.shah@utu.ac.in
Mrs.Nidhi Halvadia Mrs.Nidhi Halvadia Teaching Assistant Marketing nidhi.halwadia@utu.ac.in
Mrs.Divya Paulose Ms.Divya Paulose Teaching Assistant Marketing divya.paulose@utu.ac.in
Ms.Aarti Joshi Ms.Aarti Joshi Teaching Assistant Commerce and Accountancy aarati.joshi@utu.ac.in
Ms.Bhavika Parte Ms.Bhavika Parte Teaching Assistant Human Resource Management bhavika.parte@utu.ac.in